People

The People and Contact Details

Foto von Prof. Bernd Schmeck

 

Prof. Dr. med. Bernd T. Schmeck

Director

affiliated specialist in internal medicine and infectious diseases at the University Medical Center/Clinical Pulmonology

 

Phone: 28-65713 (secretary)

E-Mail: bernd.schmeck@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62190

 

 

Coordination

 

Marlene Schenck zu Schweinsberg

Financial and Administrative Affairs

 

Phone: 28-65713

E-Mail: marlene.schenck@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62170

   

Dr. rer. nat. Christina Stielow

Scientific Project Management

 

Phone: 28-65717

E-Mail: christina.stielow@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62150

 

 

 

Young Investigator Group

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Leon Schulte

Group Leader

 

Phone: 28-66852

E-Mail: leon.schulte@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62230

 

Marina Aznaourova

PhD-Student

 

Phone: 28-65719

E-Mail: marina.aznaourova@staff.uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

 

Harshavardhan Janga

PhD-Student

    

Phone: 28-65719 

E-Mail: harshavardhan.janga@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

 

 

 

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

Bild von Evelyn Vollmeister  

Dr. rer. nat. Evelyn Vollmeister

Postdoctoral Researcher

   

Phone: 28-66852

E-Mail: evelyn.vollmeister@uni-marburg.de 

Office: +1/62230

Dr. Kerstin Seidel  

Dr. rer. nat. Kerstin Seidel

Postdoctoral Researcher

   

Phone: 28-65713

E-Mail: kerstin.seidel@uni-marburg.de

 

Dr. rer. nat. Wilhelm Goswin Bertrams

Postdoctoral Researcher

 

Phone: 28-66852

E-Mail: wilhelm.bertrams@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62230

 

Dr. rer. nat. Anna Lena Jung

Postdoctoral Researcher

   

Phone: 28-65719  

E-Mail: anna.jung@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

 

Clinician Scientists

 

 

Dr. med. Lukas Jerrentrup

Clinician Scientist

 

Phone: 28-65713 

E-Mail: ljerrent@med.uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62170

   

Marc-Alexander Oestreich

MD Student

   

Phone: 28-65717 

E-Mail: Oestreic@students.uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62150

 

 

Doctoral Students 

Foto von Ilona Du Bios

 

Christina Herkt

Doctoral Student

 

 

Phone: 28-65719  

E-Mail: christina.herkt@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

 

Foto von Christine Schulz

 

André Wesener

Doctoral Student

 

Phone: 28-65719  

E-Mail: andre.wesener@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

   

Katrin Bedenbender

Doctoral Student

   

Phone: 28-65719  

E-Mail: katrin.bedenbender@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

 

Technical Assistants

Foto von Kerstin Hoffmann

 

Kerstin Hoffmann

 

 

Phone: 28-65717

E-Mail: kerstin.hoffmann@uni-marburg.de

Foto von Katja Langenfeld

 

Katja Langenfeld

 

 

Phone: 28-65713

E-Mail: katja.langenfeld@staff.uni-marburg.de

    Isabell Beinborn
 

Phone: 28-65717

E-Mail: isabell-kristin.beinborn@staff.uni-marburg.de

 

Alumni

Dr. Janina Lorenz
Dr. Wiebke Beermann
Dr. Kerstin Moog
Dr. Ralph Gross
Dr. Janine Zahlten
Dr. Ralf Weidmann
Dr. Ilona Du Bois
Dr. Alexandra Sittka
Mag. Sylvia Huber